Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 20180:00amEaster Day -Holy Communion at all our churches

Albrighton 9.15 am
Bicton 11.00 am
Bomere Heath 8.00 am
Fitz 9.30 am
Leaton 10.45 am
Montford 10.00 am followed by Easter Egg Hunt
Shrawardine 8.00 am Start on Castle Mound
8:00amHoly Communion at Mission Church Bomere Heath
9:15amHoly Communion at Albrighton
9:30amHoly Communion at Fitz
10:00amHoly Communion at Montford followed by Easter Egg hunt
10:45amHoly Communion at Leaton
11:00amMorning Prayer at Montford
11:00amHoly Communion at Bicton
Monday 2nd April 20188:30amMorning Prayer at Mission Church Bomere Heath
Tuesday 3rd April 20188:30amMorning Prayer at Mission Church Bomere Heath
Thursday 5th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer at Mission Church Bomere Heath
Sunday 8th April 20189:00amHoly Communion at Bomere Heath
9:30amMatins at Fitz
9:30amHoly Communion at Montford
10:45amMatins at Leaton
11:00amFamily Service at Bicton
11:00amEucharist at Shrawardine
Monday 9th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer at Mission Church Bomere Heath
Tuesday 10th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer at Mission Church Bomere Heath
Thursday 12th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer at Mission Church Bomere Heath
10:30amBicton Coffee Morning
Bicton Church
Sunday 15th April 20189:00amMorning Prayer at Bomere Heath
9:00amEucharist at Bomere Heath
9:15amMorning Worship at Albrighton
9:30amEucharist at Fitz
10:45amEucharist at Leaton
10:45amFamily Service at Leaton
11:00amEucharist at Bicton
11:00amMorning Prayer at Montford
Monday 16th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer at Mission Church Bomere Heath
Tuesday 17th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer at Mission Church Bomere Heath
Thursday 19th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer at Mission Church Bomere Heath
Saturday 21st April 20188:30amMen’s Breakfast
All men are invited to breakfast at 8.30 am on Saturday 21st April at Four Crosses Inn, Bicton. The speaker is Andy Haughton, Consultant Vascular Surgeon at Royal Shrewsbury Hospital who worships at Meole Brace Church. He has just returned from Madagascar where he was working in his vacation with Mission Aviation Fellowship at small ‘hospital’ centres. So if you need to be sewn up, he’s the man! Ring Robin Oake on 01743 850421 to book your place.
10:00amLeaton Coffee Morning
Mission Church Bomere Heath - with stalls and raffle
Sunday 22nd April 20189:00amHoly Communion at Bomere Heath
9:30amEucharist at Montford
10:45amFamily Service at Leaton
11:00amHoly Communion at Shrawardine
11:00amMorning Worship at Bicton
Monday 23rd April 20188:30amMorning Prayer at Mission Church Bomere Heath
Tuesday 24th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer at Mission Church Bomere Heath
Wednesday 25th April 20182:30pmStepping Out Cafe
Tea and cakes and good company at the Mission Church Bomere Heath
Thursday 26th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer at Mission Church Bomere Heath
Sunday 29th April 201810:30amUnited Holy Communion at Fitz + Bring and Share Lunch
United Holy Communion for all our churches followed by Bring and Share Lunch and “Using our Gifts for God” with The Revd George Fisher.
10:30amUnited Holy Communion at Fitz + Bring and Share Lunch
United Holy Communion for all our churches followed by Bring and Share Lunch and “Using our Gifts for God” with The Revd George Fisher.
Monday 30th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer at Mission Church Bomere Heath
<< March 2018